I made the biggest newbie mistake!!  I typed out a whole new post and I forgot to save it and I left the page.  I am still looking for it.  Hopefully I will find it.  I can’t even believe that I did that without saving.  I so know better.  I don’t have a copy of it either so I will have to type a brand new post!!  I am so busted!!  I am sorry and promise to get the post done soon and get it posted this time.  I liked it too.  I am so bummed out!!  Maybe the new one will even be better.  New Tuesday Post will become a Wednesday or Thursday Post this week… So sorry.  Check back please…

Leave a Reply

