Amazing News!

I saw this link on a blog of a FM patient that I am following.  It was such amazing news it gave me hope for a FM Cure Someday.  Most likely it will not be in my lifetime.  At least there is hope for a blood test to diagnose us.  There are so many people out there who suffer many years with FM with no pain relief because they have been
mis-diagnosed.  I also know that this will prove to those doctors who think that we have made it up in our heads that FM does exist!  Take a minute to read this article.  It will be well worth your while!  http://guardianlv.com/2013/06/fibromyalgia-mystery-finally-solved/

I also am awaiting my next assignment for Blogging 101 the suspense is killing me LOL!!

One thought on “Amazing News!

Leave a Reply

