The Journey Doesn’t Have To Taste Bad

I just needed to take this time to apologize.  With all the things needed to do to get ready for Christmas, I was not as prepared as I should have been.  I had surgery on my right foot Friday late afternoon.  I should have had my post ready to go.  I did not and the surgery ended up taking quite a while.

My hope is that my post will be on time this week.  Yet please excuse me if I am a little up and down until after the holidays.  Thank you for understanding!

I am also going to take this opportunity to Wish you all an amazing holiday!

Leave a Reply

