Tuesday’s Treasures

Embed from Getty Images

 

Everyday I am so keenly aware that I need people and most of all I need God in my life.  I tried to do things all by myself for many years and no matter what I did doing it all along without the Lord as well as support people in my life.  Life just gets harder and harder and the hole in my sole larger and larger.  The only thing that ever worked filling my soul was God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit.  Life is so much better as well as easier now.

I am hoping that everyone has had an amazing week.  I am hoping that our internet troubles are behind us and that I will be back on line with my Blog next week.  Thank you so much for your patience.

 

Leave a Reply

