The Journey Doesnt’ Have to Taste Bad

I really enjoyed this post and decided to Reblog it for my The Journey Doesn’t Have To Taste Bad Post.
Please note that some of these Recipes are Gluten Free some not. All are Dairy Free. Im excited to share these with you. I am hoping you enjoy these recipes. I thought they looked great!

ENJOY!

The Title of this Post is 50 Ways To Leave Your Butter, (or 50 Ways to Love Your Peanut One)

No Milk Today

The problem is all inside your head
She said to me
The answer is easy if you
Take it logically
I’d like to help you in your struggle
To be DAIRY free
There must be fifty ways
To leave your BUTTER….

-Kati Simon(e) Lyrics 🙂

1.Healthy Peanut Butter Cupssquare1

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

